To delete a customer, double-click on their name to open the customer details.
If the delete option is grayed out, it is likely the selected customer also has a consignor account. The consignor account will need to be deleted before the linked customer account can be deleted.
Select the Delete button in the bottom left corner. Confirm the deletion when prompted.